Hugoton Assembly of God

Hugoton AG supports missionaries worldwide! 

Missions are a vital part of what God is doing at Hugoton AG.  We have missionaries visit often to give us updates on their work in the field.  In addition to the Assemblies of God sponsored missionaries listed, we also support local programs Kansas Harvest, Great Plains Christian Radio (www.KJIL.com ).

The total missions budget is supported by special offerings in Sunday School the first Sunday of each month.

 

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Alexander, Cristi
Email Address: cristi.alexander@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Alston, Mark and Fredda
124 S. Peach St.
Fruita, CO 81521
124 S. Peach St
Fruita, CO 81521
United States
Work Phone Number: 9702342091
Email Address: mark.alston@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Dumond, Travis and Melissa
610 W Gatewood Ln

Andover, KS 67002
USA
Email Address: travisdumond@usmissions.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hanna, Terry and Theresa
Email Address: terry.hanna@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Hoshaw, Becky
Email Address: becky.hoshaw@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Kackley, Chuck and Marilyn
Email Address: chuck.kackley@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Livingston, Steve and Pam
Email Address: steve.livingston@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God Home Missions Marks, Robert and Paula
1704 E Barnes St

Ozark , MO 657216669
USA
Home Phone Number: 417.581.1585
Work Phone Number: 417.862.2781
Fax Number: 417.865.9947
Email Address: bmarks@ag.org
Web Address:    www.chialpha.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Marsh, Doug and Kerry
Email Address: doug.marsh@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.royalrangersinternational.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Marsh, Lloyd and Rozella
Email Address: lloyd.marsh@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Martin, John Dennis and Anne
Email Address: johndennis.martin@agmd.org
Web Address:    info@kenyatc.com
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ridpath, Bruce and Lisa
Email Address: bruce.ridpath@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Stanislaus, David and Paula
Email Address: david.stanislaus@agmd.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions VanArsdale, Stewart and Sondra
Email Address: stewart.vanarsdale@agmd.org
Web Address:    www.africashope.org
  
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Search for an Assemblies of God Missionary:

Use the form below to find Assemblies of God missionaries.
Enter criteria for search and then click Find.

Last Name

First/Spouse Name

 


World Missions News & Information